Board members

Member Position Seat Term
Kris Lawrence-Anderson Treasurer Community Member 3 years
Jim Rosengren Chair Community Member 1 year
Kimberly Chalfen Vice-Chair Community Member 2 years
Jennifer Adeleye Board Member Parent 1 year
Amanda Crawford Board Member Parent 3 years
Christine Grigor Clerk Parent 2 years
Austin Ertelt Board Director Teacher 1 year
Ryan Parker Board Member Teacher 3 years
Jeanine Hauer Board Member Teacher 2 years


Our board and committee meeting minutes, public documents, and policies are available in our Document Center.